Starts: Wednesday, April 25th 2018 at 7:00 pm
Ends: Wednesday, April 25th 2018 at 8:00 pm

Village Council has appointed five members of the municipality to serve on the Charter Review Commission.  This Commission is charged with reviewing and recommending to Council any alterations, revisions and amendments to the Village of Johnstown Charter after which Council shall submit proposed alterations to the voters at the next regular municipal election.

Meetings of this Commission are open to the public and will meet at 599 S. Main Street in Village Council Chambers.

Members appointed to this Commission are:

Kaitlin Rader – Chairperson
Ryan Green – Vice-Chairperson
Jim Hill – Secretary
Allan Shaub – Municipal League/Law Director representative
Sharon Hendren